Quantcast Researching PAL MICKEY

INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Planning Guide Walt Disney World Disney Cruise Line Mousehut Mail WebDisney News INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Guide
News Discussion Theme Parks Resorts Info Central Shop Interactive Podcast INTERCOT Navigtion
Site Sponsors
  magical journeys travel agency
  INTERCOT shop

INTERCOT Affiliates
  disney magicbands & accessories
  disneystore.com
  disney fathead
  disney check designs
  amazon.com
  priceline.com

News
  site search
  headlines
  past updates
  discussion boards
  email update

INTERCOT Other
  advertising
  sponsors
  link to us
  contact us

INTERCOT Ads

Post Thanks / Like

Question Researching PAL MICKEY

Hi all,
    I'm new to Intercot, but have thoroughly enjoyed every minite I've been here. I've learned so much and these boards will help make my son's trip truly magical.

We have heard about the Pal Mickey's that are sold for the parks and have been researching if they are worth the money. I have searched these boards and the site and can't seem to findout any more information on him other then the general stuff.

Do any of you have one? Did you get it new or buy it at ebay? (I've bought things on ebay before, but for something like this, I just don't know if I'd trust a used one) Is he really worth the $$$'s. How well does he really work for show times and line times? I've heard mixed reviews from other sites. Most rave about him though.

What are your opinions?

Thank you for your insights and this wonderful site.
    Debbie
    DL in 1978, 1982ish, 1987
    DW 1980
    DW 7/10-7/18/2008 Pop Century Resort
    First trip for Son Louie (17) shhh- it's a secret;0
    Next Trip: ?? Dec 2008 for Son's 18th BDay?? Jan 2009 for my BDay??? Mar 2009 for DH BDay??? May 2009 for 3 year Anniversery?? Dec 2012 for DS 21st Bday for sure

2.     Please Support INTERCOT's Sponsors:
    Post Thanks / Like

We have a pal Mickey and he is great