Quantcast 4 for 3? Sure, why not!? Pre-Trip Report

INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Planning Guide Walt Disney World Disney Cruise Line Mousehut Mail WebDisney News INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Guide
News Discussion Theme Parks Resorts Info Central Shop Interactive Podcast INTERCOT Navigtion
Site Sponsors
  magical journeys travel agency
  INTERCOT shop

INTERCOT Affiliates
  disney magicbands & accessories
  disneystore.com
  disney fathead
  disney check designs
  amazon.com
  priceline.com

News
  site search
  headlines
  past updates
  discussion boards
  email update

INTERCOT Other
  advertising
  sponsors
  link to us
  contact us

INTERCOT Ads

Post Thanks / Like

Talking 4 for 3? Sure, why not!? Pre-Trip Report

Cast-
    Me, Maryanne, 23
    My Fiancee, John, turning 26 on trip

Dates- June 20-27

Background: John and I have been traveling to WDW together since 2004. This will be our 5th trip together. On our last trip, we became engaged. We figured we wouldn’t be back until our Disneymoon (which will be NEXT June!) Then this deal came along and suckered us in, along with many other people it seems. We tried to get friends to come along with us, but everyone backed out, so it's just us two again!

We will be staying at All Star Movies in a preferred room. This is the first time there for both of us. This is also the longest trip either of us has taken as of yet- 7 full days in the parks! Yay!

We are not on a dining plan and the only reservations we have are for Coral Reef and T-Rex. We expect the crowds to be large, and the heat and humidity to be stifling on some days, so we are going to take it easy. That’s what’s nice about being veterans-you don’t have to rush around and see it all.