PDA

View Full Version : Im NEW!

NayLuvsDisney
02-20-2014, 10:32 AM
Hello Everyone!
I am new to Intercot and to Forums and Discussion Boards in General. I thought this would be a good place to start in the Theme Park, part of the Discussion Board because well, I am a former Cast Member who participated on the College Program. I am, like all of you, an Avid Disney Enthusiast. I like to say that my "Disney Side" is being at work with a head piece on one side and a Disney Podcast running in my ear on the other.. EVERY DAY! I want to be apart of your community so any tips will help me greatly! I would also love to answer any questions you have for me about being a Cast Member or participating in the College Program
I am really happy to be here!!
oh and..... 239 Days 12 Hours 27 Mins and 34 Seconds until My next Trip to the 'World!!! :)

:mickey::mickey::mickey::mickey:

Bruegge
02-20-2014, 10:54 AM
Welcome,

This is a great place... news and info gets exchanged, rumors squashed, and any question you have gets answered usually that same day.

What did you do at Disney??

PopPhan
02-20-2014, 10:56 AM
:welcome: to the INTERCOT family!!!

Best way to make your way around here and make new friends is to just start scanning the forums and topics, find some that you might be interested in, or have some knowledge of, and chime in! :)

We are all good people here and always enjoy new perspectives and great conversation.

Melanie
02-20-2014, 11:00 AM
:welcome: to INTERCOT! Glad to have you and your expertise as a part of the forums. I am though going to send this down to our Water Cooler forum, where it's proper to introduce and get to know folks better! :thumbsup:

NayLuvsDisney
02-20-2014, 11:10 AM
Thanks Everyone!

And Thanks Melanie for moving my discussion.. I am definitely going to have to learn where things go! :)

I was a Jungle Cruise Skipper.. and it was AWESOME!

I look forward to chatting more! :mickey:

Melanie
02-20-2014, 11:14 AM