PDA

View Full Version : Water Park option

Smortz
07-27-2011, 01:52 PM
Hi!

I have been stalking this site for a few years but have never actually posted anything yet. My husband and I are planning an Anniversary trip to WDW in August. We have 7 day Park Hopper with Water Park and more option. My question is, how many days do we get the water parks and more option for? Also, if we do Disney Quest, can we still do mini golf and the water parks? If we go to Typhoon Lagoon in the morning, can we go to Blizzard Beach in the afternoon and just use one day? Or does it not include the Park Hopper option?

I am not new to Disney, I have been 7 times, my husband once when we went for our honeymoon. I am however, very new to the planning. Thanks for your help!

disneymom15
07-27-2011, 02:40 PM
:welcome: You get a total of 7 water park and more admissions. In other words, if you do Blizzard beach in the morning and Disney Quest in the evening you'd be using 2 admissions. Hope this helps.

buzznwoodysmom
07-27-2011, 02:54 PM
The water park and more option gives you 7 entries, not 7 days. Think of it this way.... Your park hoppers are "days" and your water park and more options are "entries". With your park hopper you can hop from park to park each day only using one "day". You can do this on 7 different days. With your water park and more option each time you enter a water park or use a "more" option you have used an "entry". If you go to two water parks in one day you have used 2 "entries". Once you've used 7 "entries" even if you do so in just a few days, you are then out of the water park and more option. Also I don't think you can use the "more option" for mini golf. Unless things have changed, or I was misinformed about that option???? I thought the more option got you water parks, Disney Quest, Wide World of Sports, or a round of golf at the smaller golf course (not mini golf, regular golf). Hope this helps.

buzznwoodysmom
07-27-2011, 03:04 PM