View Full Version : ADRs for Septemebr trip!!

Mickey'sIrishPAl
03-23-2011, 09:19 AM
Got the ADRs locked in for our trip and thought that would share. Many new restaurants on here that I have never tried before. I hope the kids enjoy our choices:

14th- Shutters (5:00pm). I know this one isn't real popular with Intercotees, but I figure it can be a relaxing start to the vacay as the kids can swim before and after dinner.

15th- Storybook with princesses at Akershus. Never been before but I figured my DD3 would love it.

16th- Hoop-Dee-Doo (5:00PM). Category 2. Been a long time since last going here, but I think the kids will enjoy it. Plus the early dinner allows for kid's choice as to what to do after wards (MNSSHP, back to resort, DTD, etc)

17th- 50's Primetime (3:00PM). We go every trip and this is one that is popular with my family (who will not accompany us on this trip). Many good laughs had here.

18th- Yak and Yeti (1:00PM). Never been before but the menu looked different and tasty.

19th- Ohana's (9:45AM). Very popular with Intercotees. That is the reason for me making this reservation. So I will thank you or blame you after the trip!! :blush: Plus early breakfast means parks after meal, head back to resort for kid nap then back for riding and Wishes Dessert Party that evening.

20th- San Angel Inn (5:00PM). Never been before, but we love Mexican food. Atmosphere is sweet and it is a good time for the wife and I to sip a margarita (or 4).

21st- Via Napoli (4:30PM). Never been before. I hope the pizza crust is as good as advertised on Intercot.

22nd- Fantasmic Dinner (Hollywood and Vine 5:00PM). I know, the buffet stinks, but I figure we are on vacation and anything is better than eating at home!! Love the idea of not sitting for 2 hours prior and waiting for Fantasmic to start.

23rd- Crystal Palace (2:00PM). Really like it here. Kids love Pooh and friends. Great memories here.