PDA

View Full Version : using magical journeys

arm00leg
12-01-2010, 05:57 PM
Has anyone booked their trip through Magical Journeys? Were you happy with them? No problems? No disrespect to them, I'm just not familiar with them or how they do things. Thanks!

disneymom15
12-01-2010, 06:39 PM
They're the best, Terrisue is my girl and she awesome. I've been using them for many years (many trips). I've never had any problems.

Strmchsr
12-01-2010, 06:51 PM
:ditto: I've used my MJ agent, Wendy, since 2004 and would never consider booking my Disney vacation any other way.

As for how they work - you submit a quote request on their website and an agent will be assigned to you and get with you quickly. Then that agent will help plan every detail for you to make sure that you get the best possible deal. Once they book for you they will continue to monitor your reservation and if a better deal is released they will apply that deal without you having to do a thing. They're great because they know all the options and do the math for you to make sure you get the best deal for what you're wanting.

You do not pay MJ anything. They are paid a commission by Disney, so it's free for you to use and is infinitely better than using any other service to book.

RockinRobin
12-01-2010, 07:08 PM
Yes they are great, we have used them the last 3 or 4 trips and won't do it any other way again. They do all the work for you, you just tell them what you would like and they suggest the best way to go. We also have Wendy and she is the best!

markyv
12-01-2010, 07:22 PM
Another vote for magical journeys and of course Wendy, as she is the greatest ever!

Dyanna
12-01-2010, 07:46 PM
We have used Terrisue in the past as well as a few friends of ours & she is the best to work with!

ibelieveindisneymagic
12-01-2010, 09:15 PM
I can't say enough good things about Debbie at MJ. She is super-quick, puts up with all of our crazy questions and makes sure we're getting the best deal possible.