PDA

View Full Version : Dinning Review (6/11 - 6/15/09)

DizneeFan13
06-16-2009, 11:40 AM
Just got back from a fantastic trip to WDW (even though it was only a buisness trip with a little fun mixed in) and thought that I would fill you in on my great luck with dinning (this is my first time posting a dinning review - but I felt like I just had to share:blush:).

Day 1:
Dinner at DHS - Studio Catering Co.
I had the BBQ Pork Sandwich with Apples and was very disappointed:sick:. It was dry and taseted like processed meat that I could find in a cheap grocers. I won't be returning to this counter service eatery andy time soon.

Day 2:
Breakfast at Old Port Royale food court CBR
I got the Bounty Breakfst Platter (eggs, french toast, sausage, potatos, biscuit) and realized that it was to much for me and split it with aother in my party. All the food on the platter was very good with the exception of the breakfast potatos which were superb:thumbsup:. I would definantly get this again.
Dinner at Old Port Royale food court CBR
I got the Pork Mojo with Brocolli and Mashed Potatoes which was a lot of food. It was probably enough for both of us to split, but we also got the Rotisserie Chicken with Brocolli and Mashed Potatos. Both the pork and chicken were very good and the only complaint was that the brocolli was cold and under cooked (minor detail:unsure:). We left the table with only about half the food eaten becuase there was just too much in front of us:D

Day 3:
Skipped breakfast because we were still full from dinner.
Lunch at the AK - Flame Tree BBQ.