PDA

View Full Version : PhotoPass Family Portrait Sessions??

DivaJoAnna
02-21-2009, 08:44 PM
Hi All - forgive me, I'm a newbie on Intercot, if this question has been asked/answered on this forum before...but I could not find answer so I'm asking away :)

I've heard about the Photopass system. I understand the majority of it but NOT the family portrait session. Is there or is there not a sitting fee? I've read on intercot its $25 or its $50 or its waived if you buy the photo CD at the time of your session. Well, which is it? :confused:

I'm planning on pre-purchasing the Photopass CD online for $99. I just want to budget the remainder of the cost for the family portrait session.

Any info from anyone would be greatly appreciated.

DivaJoAnna

ibelieveindisneymagic
02-21-2009, 10:07 PM
I just wanted to say :welcome: to Intercot!!

It is a GREAT place, and although I'm not a Family Photopass Expert...someone will be along soon with all of the details for you.

Again, :welcome:

Beast_fanatic
02-21-2009, 10:20 PM
The most up-to-date information that I've seen is in this thread (http://www.intercot.com/discussion/showthread.php?t=147529).

mom2mickeyfan
02-21-2009, 11:15 PM
The last I heard from someone here at intercot, the cost for resort portrait session went up to $75. I think that was even if you had pre-purchased the CD.

This is the thread where we discussed the price increase.http://www.intercot.com/discussion/showthread.php?t=145240

mom2mickeyfan
02-23-2009, 03:35 PM
This is the info I found at another web site.