PDA

View Full Version : Questions

lovenmickey
05-27-2008, 04:52 PM
I am researching the possibility of a 3 day land 4 day sea cruise next may - how do I know what is included? We want to stay at the Beach Club with the dining plan - what is included when you book this plan? I have never done this before.... THANKS!!

TammiMcMan
05-27-2008, 05:12 PM
If you go to the DCL website, click on cruises and select the land/sea package. When that page pops up, you can click on the itinerary for WDW and see what you get for your money.

Basically though, if you want to book the package and your resort choice is BC, then you have to book a category 4, 5, 6 or 7 stateroom. The stateroom category defines the resort options.

If you book the 3 night land/4 night sea, you'll get 4 day magic your way park hopper tickets.

If you book the 4 night land/3 night sea, you'll get 5 day magic your way park hopper tickets.

If you want to add on the dining package, you'll get the following for each night of your "land" stay:

1 Table-Service Meal
Includes 1 entrée, 1 dessert (lunch or dinner only), 1 juice (breakfast only) and 1single serving non-alcoholic beverage, or 1 full buffet.

1 Quick-Service Meal
Includes 1 entrée or 1 Combo Meal, 1 dessert (lunch or dinner only), 1 juice (breakfast only) and 1 single serving non-alcoholic beverage.

1 Snack
Served at quick-service and snack-cart locations and might include items such as frozen ice-cream novelty, popsicle, fruit bar, popcorn scoop (single serving box), single serving grab bag of chips, single piece of whole fruit, 20-oz. bottle of Coke®, Diet Coke®, Sprite® or Dasani® water, medium fountain soft drink or juice, 12-oz coffee, hot chocolate or hot tea.

Tickets and dining would be for each member of your reservation.

Things that are extra include transportation and gratuities.

DisneyDudet
05-27-2008, 05:34 PM