PDA

View Full Version : Wish me luck on my job interview tomorrow!

Here we go again...
02-20-2008, 12:16 AM
Well, after every thing I have been through at CVS I have decided it is time to move on. The stress is not good for me and the walking and standing is not good for the knee replacement.

I am actually back out on LOA for a little while because of some problems at work. I decided to take this time to regroup.

I received an email from a friend asking me to send my resume into a local bank. Since I have no banking experience I was not sure what I would have to offer. It turns out they are looking more for management people. I have lots of management experience, so maybe I do have something to offer....
I sent the resume in and got a call pretty quickly. My interview is tomorrow... wish me luck!! Since I started my last job 13 years ago I am not real comfortable with the interviewing thing... a little nervous.

Wish me luck!!!

disneydeb
02-20-2008, 03:00 AM
Good Luck Angel!
You'll do well, you have a great gift of gab!:thumbsup:

vizsla
02-20-2008, 05:44 AM
Good Luck :thumbsup:

Kairi_7378
02-20-2008, 06:24 AM
Best of luck to you! Let us know how it goes!

merlinmagic4
02-20-2008, 06:25 AM
Good luck, Angel!

RedSoxFan
02-20-2008, 07:00 AM
Good Luck Angel.

trennedy
02-20-2008, 08:15 AM
Good Luck!!!!!!:wave:

MissStyles
02-20-2008, 08:23 AM
Goodluck!!! Just remember to breathe, relax and give them eye contact. You never know - the person interviewing you could be nervous too. Please give us a report on how it goes. :thumbsup:

ChipnDaleGal
02-20-2008, 08:27 AM
Best of luck, Angel!:thumbsup:

pdrlkr
02-20-2008, 09:01 AM
Good Luck!

alpro2
02-20-2008, 09:06 AM
Good luck! :thumbsup:

princessjojo
02-20-2008, 09:09 AM
Best of Luck!! I'm sure you'll do fine. Just be yourself.

disneycouple2004
02-20-2008, 09:11 AM
Good luck..i am sure you will do fine :thumbsup:

January-2007
02-20-2008, 09:25 AM
What a wonderful new opportunity for you- good luck!! :pixie:

MsMin