PDA

View Full Version : January 21-25

FlaTinkRAMESAM
01-04-2008, 11:35 AM
we are goin the 21st thru 25th...

if anyone would like to meet up... i haven't ever met anyone from intercot at the parks, so i am a newbie... just let me know!

FlaTinkRAMESAM
01-07-2008, 04:34 PM
I'm feeling no love... sadness... lol

Kitka
01-10-2008, 10:55 AM
I wouldn't mind trying to meet up - not sure how or when, I've never met anyone either but maybe we could work something out! What are your plans for the days you're there?

FlaTinkRAMESAM
01-10-2008, 08:31 PM
yay! a response!!! lol

21st - just the P&P party and possibly AK in the A.M....
22nd - Epcot and MGM for EMH
23rd - MK (maybe Epcot as well???)
24th - Epcot and AK (Early morning EMH for MK?)
25th - MK and ???

This is just a tentative, because we usually get there and go, ehhhhhh, let's do this instead. The 23rd is a definite as we have a BBB appt in MK in the morning. The rest is just a starting point to give us an idea.

It'd be fun to maybe get together and do a ride in MK or something? We'll be celebrating my DD's 3rd birthday, so she can't do a whole lot ride wise. We pretty much stick to Fantasyland...lol

RedheadWriter
01-10-2008, 08:53 PM
I am will be there 23 to 27. I am planning on Private messaging people with my cell number so we can text or call to meet and take a couple of pics and finally out faces to names! Shall I private message you?:mickey:

smiles_rock
01-11-2008, 02:22 PM
I would love to meet some other Disney fans! I'l be at Pop 1/18-1/27, the 24th would be best for me but I can work out some other times depending on what everyone has planned. :thumbsup:

FlaTinkRAMESAM
01-11-2008, 04:55 PM
I am will be there 23 to 27. I am planning on Private messaging people with my cell number so we can text or call to meet and take a couple of pics and finally out faces to names! Shall I private message you?:mickey:

I am gonna send you a PM with my cell # right after this... YAY, I'm excited!!!

FlaTinkRAMESAM