PDA

View Full Version : Table Service Dining Attack Plan

iDisney
08-27-2007, 01:03 AM
Hello everyone. After much thought and consideration, I believe that I have planned our dining for our January trip. They are as follows:

Friday (Land after 6 PM): We will use our Planet Hollywood $15 voucher here. We are not worried about the out-of-pocket cost.

Saturday (Magic Kingdom): We will be doing the Character Dining at the Crystal Palace. What a great way to start our vacation!

Sunday (Epcot): Lunch at the Coral Reef

Monday (Animal Kingdom): Dinner at the California Grill (using our unused TS voucher for Friday)

Tuesday (Hollywood Studios): Dinner at the Prime Time Cafe

Wednesday (Epcot/Misc. Park Hopping): Dinner at the Rose & Crown to watch IllumiNations (A great way to end the WDW Portion of our trip!)

What do you think of these plans? What time should I make the ADR's for? I'm completely new to the dining plan and ADR's for that matter. We usually just "winged" our dining.

Also, what is appropriate attire for California Grill? I was thinking kaki pants with a Hawaiian print top. Would this be out of place? And what about women's attire? I know what the brochure says, but what actually happens inside?

Any info, tips, and advice are welcome! Thanks!

DDuck66
08-27-2007, 11:27 AM
You need to call as soon as possible for your ADR's. I think you have already passed the 180 day out mark. For the meals that you do not have listed are you just planning on CS meals??
January may not be the most crowded of times but the restaurants to tend to get filled up and you have several of the more popular restaurants.

BrerStitch
08-27-2007, 02:28 PM