PDA

View Full Version : What Disney ride is most like your life?

Dakota Rose
07-31-2007, 08:40 PM
If you had to pick one Disney ride to iconify your life, which one would it be?

I'd choose Rock 'N Roller Coaster because I move through life at breakneck speed, with my kid dancing and screeching in the backseat and the radio blasting as loud as it gets. :blush:

Christine
07-31-2007, 09:17 PM
Cute thread!

Peter Pan's Flight is most like my life. A quick trip to Neverland then a rough landing back into reality!

IloveDisney71
07-31-2007, 09:19 PM
What a great question! I would have to say It's a Small World - I'm a kindergarten teacher, so I'm around little ones all the time. :dance:

DisneyLuver91
07-31-2007, 09:33 PM
I'd have to say... The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh. Its a sweet story, a few bumps and a storm sometimes, but always ends in a party! :secret:

drummerboy
07-31-2007, 10:06 PM
With the ups and downs we've had in our lives, about any of the coaster rides would do. I'll pick RnRC.

Speedy1998
07-31-2007, 10:12 PM
Unfortunately Tower of Terror. Lots of Ups and Downs.

IC10
07-31-2007, 10:24 PM
Geesh I am happy it is not Buzz Lightyear. I would have to say Carousel of Progress because it is a Great Big Beautiful Tomorrow!!!

Marilyn Michetti
08-01-2007, 11:33 AM
Carousel of Progress. At our age, we're always talking about the "good old days".:blush:

tink'72
08-01-2007, 11:38 AM
My DH says Pirates :confused:

SBETigg
08-01-2007, 11:40 AM
Space Mountain! Wild ride, can't see the track that far ahead, occasional meteors hurling from out of nowhere.

dolphinmickey9170
08-01-2007, 05:42 PM
We are dealing with lots of ups and downs lately as well, so ToT fits us.

Cinderelley
08-01-2007, 08:08 PM
My DH says Pirates :confused:

Dark and mysterious with a hint of danger or fun with a gorgeous pirate and lots of flowing rum? :D

angedeaile
08-01-2007, 08:43 PM
I am going to say Astro Orbiter.