PDA

View Full Version : Charm bracelet photos

PNWmom
07-18-2007, 05:57 PM
I really want to get a Disney charm bracelet this time and would love to see pictures of some. Does anyone want to share photos and the stories of where you got them?

Bethanymouse
07-21-2007, 01:40 AM
I dont have a photo, nor do I have a charm bracelet but a few weeks ago I tested a young girl (I am a school psychologist) who had just come back from disney and showed me her charm bracelet. It was a plain silver bracelet, with chain links to hook the charms on. She had about 4 charms- Minnie Mouse face in color, a Tinkerbell in color, and two other charms. They were both flat and one side was colored. Sorry I cant be more help. She said that there was a lot to choose from but she picked her four favorite!:D

MMouse6937
07-22-2007, 06:28 PM
I could send you a picture of mine, I'm not sure how to do this link thing here, send me your email if you would like. But, as Bethany said it is just a basic silver link bracelet and I got mostly Mickey charms. I have his "parts" (shoe, glove, pants), I have a one of Mickey standing in his traditional costume, one of Sorcerer Mickey, and one that is the three circles with an american flag design. They were very cool. I don't wear it that much, but they looked so cool I couldn't resist. They have charms of just about everything. Princesses, characters, etc. They were fun to look at. :mickey:

crazeedizneefinatic
08-01-2007, 08:07 PM