PDA

View Full Version : 50's Prime Time Cafe

disney crazy family
06-19-2007, 10:45 PM
Can you please give me your opinions on this ts? I have reservations for lunch in Sept and have not heard alot about it. I have a 5 year old- will she enjoy it?
:confused:

DisneyDreams09
06-19-2007, 11:12 PM
We ate lunch at the Prime TIMe and it was awesome, there were five of us, my hubby and I I was 21 and he was 24, our 3 year old, my mother, and my brother who was 12 at the time,
ONe thing I loved about there was that the specialty drinks were included with the dining plan.
Compared to the Dinner menu, I much perfered lunch, if I may make a suggestions the pot pie is wonderful
I think I five year old would enjoy it very much they will really cater to kids, :mickey:

Im a newbie too, nice to talk to someone else new to intercot!

Rachael the Newbie:mickey:

06/06-OKW FIRST TIME
10/09? (suggestions for 5)

Mickey91
06-19-2007, 11:20 PM
We have eaten there twice. We love it! You need to have a sense of humor. Realize that part of the experience is having your "cousin" or "Aunt" tell you to eat all your vegies and "don't put your elbows on the table" etc. They work to embarrass you!:mickey: It is a lot of fun!

HndrdPrcnt
06-19-2007, 11:23 PM
All I can tell you is that we LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!! It is so much fun and it is great to have such fun interaction with your server and all the servers around you. It is a lot of fun. Be sure to wear your hat in to the restaurant!

snifflesmcg
06-19-2007, 11:30 PM
Been there twice and I love it there! It has great food that "Mom" would have cooked. It's alot of fun. I'm sure your daughter will love it.

dolphinmickey9170
06-19-2007, 11:59 PM
Can you please give me your opinions on this ts? I have reservations for lunch in Sept and have not heard alot about it. I have a 5 year old- will she enjoy it?
:confused: