PDA

View Full Version : Advanced Dining Reservations???

crltkcagle
04-20-2007, 10:26 AM
Hi
I am new to the disney thing. Last time i went i was i college back in 98. I am a mom now and my husband and I have planned a trip for September for our three boys. I don't understand all of the abbreviations in the post. You have to schedule dinner reservations in advanced? If so how do I do this? Which places are good? We are recieving the dinning plan so how do I know which places to book at? Any help anyone can give this newbie is greatly appreciated. Thanks Kelly:confused:

Figment!
04-20-2007, 10:46 AM
Welcome to INTERCOT :hi: , Glad you are here :)

You may find the following sections of INTERCOT helpful with planning Advanced Dining Reservations and the Disney Dining Plan:
Advanced Dining Reservations (http://www.intercot.com/discussion/../infocentral/dining/pss.asp)
INTERCOT Advanced Dining Reservation Planner (http://www.intercot.com/discussion/../infocentral/dining/adrplanner/default.asp)
Disney Dining Plan FAQ (http://www.intercot.com/discussion/showthread.php?t=91180)
Walt Disney World Dining Guide (http://www.intercot.com/discussion/../infocentral/dining/diningguide/default.asp)
Happy Planning :balloon:

krose78
04-20-2007, 11:07 AM
Character meals are fun. :party: There is Hollywood and Vine Play and Dine which has characters from playhouse disney @MGM, Chef Mickeys is good at the contemporary. You should make reservation since that will be the time of free dining plan and reservation will probably go quickly. But check the menu section of info central tab above and see what you think your family would like.

SBETigg
04-20-2007, 11:15 AM
Hi Kelly,