Quantcast ToonTown question

INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Planning Guide Walt Disney World Disney Cruise Line Mousehut Mail WebDisney News INTERCOT: Walt Disney World Vacation Guide
News Discussion Theme Parks Resorts Info Central Shop Interactive Podcast INTERCOT Navigtion
Site Sponsors
  magical journeys travel agency
  INTERCOT shop

INTERCOT Affiliates
  disney magicbands & accessories
  disneystore.com
  disney fathead
  disney check designs
  amazon.com
  priceline.com

News
  site search
  headlines
  past updates
  discussion boards
  email update

INTERCOT Other
  advertising
  sponsors
  link to us
  contact us

INTERCOT Ads

Post Thanks / Like

Default ToonTown question

Not sure where to put this so feel free to move it if necessary.

I just started playing ToonTown a few weeks ago and it's been fun...well, fun is too calm of a word. How about addicted? That works.

My problem is that I bought a new computer that has Windows Vista on it. My other had XP. Well, now when I go to log onto ToonTown, I get the screen that says "Loading Macromedia Flash Player and ToonTown installer" then the screen goes black and I'm sent to the Report a bug page. Does anyone know what I can do? Is is some security thing with Vista or something?

Darn you Bill Gates and your technology!!!!
    "You are, by far, the worst pirate I have ever heard of."
    "Ah! But you have heard of me!"

"Just keep swimming, just keep swimming."

"My friends must be punished."

2.     Please Support INTERCOT's Sponsors:
    Post Thanks / Like

Do you have Flash installed? I guess I can see that it won't work with Vista because it is still pretty new, but Disney should have updated it to let Vista machines play it by now.
    ŴĐŴ∫âňăŧĭć aka David șoș

Post Thanks / Like