PDA

View Full Version : MNNSHP :pumpkin::frank:

GreenBeetle
07-09-2014, 12:04 AM
Since I haven't attended this party for quite a few years, can anyone remind me of the procedure for clearing out the park and letting special ticket folders back in? Also what time is the party every night?

Thank you. :ghost:

MrPeetrie
07-09-2014, 06:31 AM
I'm not an expert at this (like others on this site, who have greater knowledge,) but this is what I remember.

The party starts at 7, but you may enter the park as early as 4 pm with your event ticket. You'll be directed to an area to get your "Event Band" on your wrist. At 7 pm, cast members will tactfully begin ushering non-ticket holders to the exits. Those without bands will not be able enter rides, but may still browse shops (within a reasonable amount of time.).

Around 8 pm, most (if not all ) of non-event guests have exited and cast members begin switching store memorabilia over to reflect "Event Merchandise."

There's usually a great fireworks show sandwiched between two showings of what I think is one of the best parades on property. There are dance parties, trick-or-treat candy distribution areas and lanes, and some great costumes throughout.

Enjoy.

Mitzie
07-09-2014, 09:35 AM