PDA

View Full Version : Mde ?



minnie04
06-27-2014, 05:31 PM
I just updated my MDE APP on my phone. Problem is there is nothing showing that I have any reservations coming up or my AP/magic bands aren't there either. What can I do other then call?? does it take time to load?

on hold now and man is the music bad!!!! it has always been loud and crazy when they put you on hold. I feel like it's going to disconnect me at any moment...lol

someone get some tin foil and help the antena

Jeff
06-28-2014, 07:47 AM
Did you get things taken care of?

brownie
06-28-2014, 11:06 AM
Did you log in again? I had to login after updating.

minnie04
06-30-2014, 01:01 PM
nothing yet!!! :( Im sitting on hold right now ... and my wait time is about 25 minutes to get someone...:ack: that's why I hate calling Disney. They take forever to answer and it's just my money being thrown away..:spend: