PDA

View Full Version : Quick service

MLR
06-17-2014, 01:25 AM
Hello everyone! This is my first time posting here!
We are going in September and will have the dining plan. I would like to get the most of it and I've made ADR for our sit downs but I don't know much about any of the quick service places. Any suggestions?
One night we will be doing a quick service dinner in the magic kingdom, the rest will withe the lunches or breakfast.
Thanks!

Mickey'sGirl
06-17-2014, 08:13 AM
For Quick Service, we really enjoy the Columbia Harbor House over in Liberty Square at the Magic Kingdom. There is always lots of seating and the food is very good. Here's the menu (https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/dining/magic-kingdom/columbia-harbour-house/menus/)

faline
06-17-2014, 08:14 AM
In addition to Columbia Harbor House, there is Flame Tree Barbecue at Animal Kingdom which is also quite good.

CleveSJM
06-17-2014, 08:38 AM
Sunshine Seasons in Epcot is a great Epcot lunch quick service. Fantastic variety.

BriarRose0708
06-17-2014, 08:56 AM
Welcome to INTERCOT!

I second the praise for Columbia Harbor House in the Magic Kingdom as well as Cosmic Ray's. Never done a quick service breakfast in a park, but I think there are pastries and sandwiches at Starbucks (former Main St. Bakery).

TheDuckRocks
06-17-2014, 09:01 AM
Here are a few of our favorite quick service locations:
MK - Columbia Harbor House (Lobster Roll, Tuna Sandwich, the seasonal cobbler)
AK - Pizzafari (love the Italian sandwich)
Epcot - so many good ones. La Cantina (in Mexico), Kobuta? Grill (in Japan on the hill), Tangerine Café (in Morocco), the one in the back of France
Studios - Starring Rolls, Pizza Planet for the cappuccino cupcake
DTD - Wolfgang Puck Express in the Marketplace (only one still owned by Wolfie), Earl of Sandwich
Resorts - POFQ food court, Pepper Market at Coronado Beach
Many selections and you will not just be eating burgers and hot dogs.

Mickey'sGirl
06-17-2014, 09:03 AM