PDA

View Full Version : Fantasmic using Fastpass+



Mary Chase
09-26-2013, 08:17 PM
I just made my fastpass+ selections and thought I would pick Fantasmic as one of mine. Does anyone know how they work that - it says arrival time 5:55-6:15 - the show starts at 6:30 (doesn't seem like a whole lot of time to get in there). Is there a specific section for Fastpass+? I am not sure if I just want to do the standby if I have a better chance of getting a better seat.

VWL Mom
09-26-2013, 08:46 PM
From what I've been reading, the FP+ section is front and center for Fantasmic. You do need to arrive on time.

Opus X
09-26-2013, 08:51 PM
This is fantas....mic news!
Great way for a great seat, i think F.P.+ is going to be very very smashing!!:thumbsup:

PopPhan
09-27-2013, 08:28 AM
Probably the only thing I would use FP+ for - fireworks and/or parade seating.

CaptSmee
09-27-2013, 01:08 PM
Probably the only thing I would use FP+ for - fireworks and/or parade seating.

It was great having them for Toy Story Mania & Soarin'

Lindsey
09-27-2013, 03:28 PM
I picked Fantasmic for one of my FP+ options too. I haven't seen that show in 5 years because I can't stand the mosh pit of a 'line'. I'm sooo happy this show is included in FP+! :number1: