PDA

View Full Version : Life After Top Chef

AgentC
10-03-2012, 12:28 PM
Anyone else seen the promos for this? It premieres tonight. They might be going to the well a bit much but the Top Chef franchise but I wouldn't expect anything else from Bravo.

This has two of my favorites Richard Blaise and Fabio along with Jen Carroll and Spike. I think I am going to DVR it tonight.

Melanie
10-03-2012, 12:29 PM
Love Top Chef, love Fabio, like Richard and Jen, so-so on Spike, but I have no interest in watching this. Not sure why. :shrug:

Simba's Mom
10-03-2012, 12:52 PM
I think I am going to DVR it tonight.

I KNOW I'm going to DVR it. I've been a junkie of Top Chef, Master Chef, Extreme Chef, Chopped, 3 Days to Open w/Bobby Flay, anything about chefs. So I'm one of those people who never thinks Bravo is overdoing it.

Dopey's Girl
10-03-2012, 02:11 PM
Love Top Chef, love Fabio, like Richard and Jen, so-so on Spike, but I have no interest in watching this. Not sure why. :shrug:

I'm feeling the same way Mel, and I can't figure it out. I love Richard, but just can't get excited about this one. I may tune in just to see if I change my mind, but right now, I'm just not feeling it!

NJGIRL
10-03-2012, 11:47 PM
I'm feeling the same way Mel, and I can't figure it out. I love Richard, but just can't get excited about this one. I may tune in just to see if I change my mind, but right now, I'm just not feeling it!

I think it's just too much....Top Chef.....Top Chef All Stars.....Life After Top Chef.

The Bravo Network does nothing but recycle all of their shows. It gets old and boring after a while.

TheDuckRocks
10-04-2012, 11:44 AM