PDA

View Full Version : need help booking

showmethemouse
08-13-2012, 09:34 AM
dose anyone know when they start booking for next year. we are planning to go October 2013 when is the easily you can book a vacation. what is the best way to do it by call Disney and book or use a travel agency I'm trying to save as much money as in can . this is my first time booking myself :confused:

MississippiDisneyFreak
08-13-2012, 09:45 AM
Magical Journeys they will get you the best price and it will cost you nothing. They do only Disney so they are experts.

AgentC
08-13-2012, 09:49 AM
Another vote for Magical Journeys. I have been using Wendy there for years, but everyone there is great. They know the ins and outs of Disney and give great advice. They also watch your reservation for you and automatically get your rate adjusted if a better rate comes out before your trip.

I could book myself, but they make is so easy, why make the effort?

Here is a link to their site.Magical Journeys (http://yourmagicaljourneys.com/) :thumbsup:

disneymom15
08-13-2012, 09:54 AM
Magical Journeys they will get you the best price and it will cost you nothing. They do only Disney so they are experts.

They are the best. :thumbsup: They're an Intercot sponsor and many of us on this site wouldn't book without them.:thumbsup:

Strmchsr
08-13-2012, 09:58 AM
:ditto: on Magical Journeys. They are awesome!

In direct answer to your question, you can book now. They released the 2013 rates back in July. Fill out the MJ request form and they'll get back to you pretty quickly. Just make sure you keep a check on your spam folder as sometimes their return email gets shunted there.

gerald72
08-13-2012, 10:15 AM

Why do you say they only do Disney?
If you go to their site, on the first page you will see their specials for Universal Studios.

Dopey's Girl
08-13-2012, 11:10 AM