PDA

View Full Version : Booked the Pontoon Boat

Hull-onian
08-06-2012, 09:49 AM
for Illuminations. Yes, it is expensive, but something I have never done before. I think the family will like it. It's going to be a surprise. I'm so looking forward to a new adventure at the World Showcase. It's so exciting, can't wait........:mickey:

Melanie
08-06-2012, 10:25 AM
Sounds like a lot of fun, and yes, it's great to do new things at WDW after going so many times. Enjoy! :fworks:

Main Street Jim
08-06-2012, 10:48 AM
Are you renting it just for your family?

Reason I ask is, if you have others (that are obviously going with you) that are wanting to do the cruise, you can split the cost.

Oh, about 6-7 years ago, we did this with about 15 people and split the cost among us. :thumbsup: That way, no one person/family had to pay the whole thing. Plus, it's a lot more fun :)

faline
08-06-2012, 10:57 AM
Sounds like fun! Enjoy!

VWL Mom
08-06-2012, 11:03 AM
What a great surprise! Enjoy yourselves and be sure to report back.

mgmnut
08-06-2012, 12:20 PM
for Illuminations. Yes, it is expensive, but something I have never done before. I think the family will like it. It's going to be a surprise. I'm so looking forward to a new adventure at the World Showcase. It's so exciting, can't wait........:mickey:

Sounds like lots of Fun. Going in a couple weeks, where do you find info on the pontoon rentals?

MaterializedHaunt
08-06-2012, 02:36 PM
Your going to have a blast! It is alot fun!

Sounds like lots of Fun. Going in a couple weeks, where do you find info on the pontoon rentals?

Information on this can be found HERE (http://www.intercot.com/infocentral/park/cruises.asp). I do believe these are older prices and they have gone up. Might want to contact Disney directly and ask about it: 1-407-824-4321 (Disney Information)

epceddie
08-06-2012, 09:01 PM