PDA

View Full Version : Intercot Radio - LIVE365

Buttercup
04-21-2012, 08:00 PM
Hey Intercot Staff!
I'm assuming this is something John needs to be notified of, unless someone else is in charge of the Intercot Live365.com radio station!

There is one track that you guys play -- it is the Express Monorail soundtrack; the whole spiel -- and OMG it drives me nuts!!! There are these big loud bursts of static throughout the whole thing... that are so loud and irritating! I'm thinking it's a corrupt MP3 file.

Anyway, just wondered if you could take that out of rotation! I listen to Live 365 for hours at a time as I'm a photographer and spend most of my weekdays in front of my computer editing photos. Nothing is greater than listening to all my favorite Disney rides & soundtracks all day, every day! But when I hear that Monorail track come on, HOO BOY! That's when I have to change to a different Disney station for a while.

Thought you should know! Thanks for all that you guys do for us Super Disney Geeks! :mickey: :thumbsup:

DizneyRox
04-22-2012, 08:36 AM
Induction recordings in the monorail tend to do that. The monorail is full of electronics and has a way of disrupting the recording process.

True, it's sounds bad...

TinkerbellT421
04-23-2012, 09:43 AM
Speaking of which, why does it only allow "VIP Only" listeners? DBF and I would like to listen to it. Does VIP Only mean we have to pay for it? Right now we listen to another forums Disney radio station that is free.

brownie
04-23-2012, 11:31 AM
Speaking of which, why does it only allow "VIP Only" listeners? DBF and I would like to listen to it. Does VIP Only mean we have to pay for it? Right now we listen to another forums Disney radio station that is free.

VIP Only means you have to be a VIP member of LIVE 365, which is a pay service.

TinkerbellT421
04-23-2012, 02:01 PM
VIP Only means you have to be a VIP member of LIVE 365, which is a pay service.