PDA

View Full Version : CSR - Tell me I'm gonna like it...

LandFan
03-15-2012, 08:24 PM
Let me preface this by saying we usually stay at Pop and have occasionally stayed at AKL - those are our two favorites. I'm kinda fussy - I like colorful theming - I'm a designer/art person, lol.

Ok so I just decided to upgrade to CSR because we were going to stay at Pop with free QS and upgrade to the basic dining plan anyway so it is only a difference of about $300 to stay at a moderate. I decided to take the hoppers off because when we stay somewhere new we tend to explore the resort more and stay at the parks a bit less so it is actually more like $180 difference now. Not bad:thumbsup:

For those that have been there, I have a few questions...

1) So - Tell me I'm gonna like it at least as much as Pop!

2) Oh - and I was kind of digging the Ranchos visually more than the casitas or the cabanas... How far is it from Rancho 7B (or Cabana 8A as a second choice) to the main building?

3) How is the bussing? I noticed there is a bus stop right by cabana 8A and Rancho 7b, is that the first pickup? Will we get on a nice empty bus? : ) Is it also the first drop off? That would be SWEET!

Any other info you can give would be helpful! It is just me and DH and maybe our close friend - all adults.

Kairi_7378
03-15-2012, 09:36 PM