PDA

View Full Version : 400th post!!

MickeysEars
08-17-2010, 10:01 PM
ok you can always tell when I am planning a trip to WDW because I am all over these boards. I want new details new tricks and learn what I can do down there that I have never done before. So, I know there are things to do that are off the beaten path, can anyone offer some suggestions. This trip is for our 10th anniversary and we also went to WDW for the first time on our Honeymoon...so far we are planning to take the Segway tour at Epcot...what else can we do?

Greenlawler
08-18-2010, 01:27 AM
ok you can always tell when I am planning a trip to WDW because I am all over these boards. I want new details new tricks and learn what I can do down there that I have never done before. So, I know there are things to do that are off the beaten path, can anyone offer some suggestions. This trip is for our 10th anniversary and we also went to WDW for the first time on our Honeymoon...so far we are planning to take the Segway tour at Epcot...what else can we do?

I like simply walking around some of the places like the Boardwalk that we often do not visit because we are constantly in the parks.

LVT
08-18-2010, 07:17 AM
We watch the MK fireworks from different locations. Behind the castle, over by Splash mountain on the bridge, etc. We go to a fireworks show every night we are there so if something is a disappointment that is ok.

finaldynasty
11-06-2010, 08:45 PM
My DW and I are planning our 10th anniversary now for Aug of next year. I would recommend having a few nice quiet dinners at one of the signature restuarants like Artist Point and having a massage and facial at a spa.

Have a great time!

MickyLuver
11-07-2010, 08:59 AM