PDA

View Full Version : Jersey week!!!

exvagirl
07-28-2010, 06:04 PM
I'm almost 14, live in New Jersey, and this is my first time going to WDW during the semi-famous Jersey Week...for those of you that don't know, we go to school monday, off tuesday, go wednesday, and then a four day weekend. Awesome, I know. Due to this awesomeness, many people from Jersey go to WDW that week...just wondering if anyone else is going that week as well??? November 2-7th? Thanks!!!

Rebecca :mickey:

badkitty
07-28-2010, 07:23 PM
:welcome: to Intercot!

We haven't decided for sure yet but it looks more like around the 10th. We will just miss you. I'm sure you will have an awesome time!

VWL Mom
07-28-2010, 07:45 PM
:welcome: exvagirl!

We'll be there with you. We go for Jersey week each year. It seems we have a reputation that keeps others away so the crowds are very manageable. Great time to go. :thumbsup:

exvagirl
07-28-2010, 08:34 PM
:welcome: exvagirl!

We'll be there with you. We go for Jersey week each year. It seems we have a reputation that keeps others away so the crowds are very manageable. Great time to go. :thumbsup:

True, true hahaha. Well lemme ask a veteran of Jersey Week, is it usually very crowded or not so much?

exvagirl
07-28-2010, 08:35 PM
:welcome: to Intercot!

We haven't decided for sure yet but it looks more like around the 10th. We will just miss you. I'm sure you will have an awesome time!

I hope so! Its my first time going around that time so it'll be interesting! :)

JerseyDad
07-28-2010, 10:34 PM
....Jersey Week is a GREAT time to go to WDW!! The weather can't be beat...there's no real crowds....and it's kinda' neat seeing all the Jersey College and High School shirts on people. Each time we go...we run into someone that we know. Was hoping to WDW during Jersey Week this year.....but it looks like we'll be there the last week of August...darn ;)

exvagirl
07-28-2010, 10:45 PM