PDA

View Full Version : I have never tried ____, but I want to.

LarryBoy
03-04-2009, 09:43 AM
After reading another post about the Liberty Belle, I got to thinking. (Dangerous, I know.) What is there at WDW that you have never tried, ridden, or seen that you want to do.

Personally, I am a long time WDW veteran but I have never ridden on the Liberty Belle. I want to make sure I do this on our next trip.

What about you?

luvDaMouse
03-04-2009, 09:52 AM
I have two things, first I want to see the flag ceremony at MK :flag:
2nd I want to see "Push" the talking trash can!:mickey:

emmatink
03-04-2009, 09:53 AM
I have never tried Le Cellier and want to on our next trip in October, hopefully we will be able to get an ADR!

DisneyHoneymooners
03-04-2009, 10:06 AM
Every year my DW and I say that we are going to ride Dumbo, but in the end we never do. After a couple years of saying I was finally going to ride Summit Plummet I did last year, so maybe Dumbo this year.

mrsgaribaldi
03-04-2009, 10:09 AM
I would like to see the opening ceremony at the MK, go to a water park, eat at Boma, Jikos or Ohana for dinner. :mickey:

Tinkerbell19
03-04-2009, 10:21 AM
I haven't done the Keys to the Kingdom Tour yet and I REALLY want to :yay:!

4ubie1
03-04-2009, 10:22 AM
I have two:

1: I would love to ride :dumbo: once and get a picture of it (It is a classic but i get :sick: on the spinning rides)

2: I always wanted to try and eat at every country in Epcot in one trip (especially Le Cellier - I always hear good things about this one and have yet to try it :blush: )

iDisney
03-04-2009, 10:22 AM
I have never ridden Astro Orbiters. It's just one of those things I have never gotten to.

I have also never seen an opening ceremony at any of the parks. Every trip I mean to, but either one of two things happen: 1) I sleep in because I'm not a morning person 2) Whomever I'm with won't wake up or takes forever to get ready to go.

DisneyGlutton
03-04-2009, 10:32 AM