PDA

View Full Version : Law Exams--pixie dust please!

beksy
11-30-2008, 03:36 PM
On Tuesday I have my first law school exam and then have the second on Friday and the other two on Tuesday and Friday next week. I'm studying and studying and hope I'm prepared but could really use all the pixie dust I can get! :scared: :surf: Please send some my way! Any advice from past law school students would be great too! Thanks! :paranoid::faint:

SBETigg
11-30-2008, 03:50 PM
:pixie: :pixie:

Best wishes that you do really well!

Strmchsr
11-30-2008, 04:32 PM
Lots of :pixie: and best wishes for you!

Beast_fanatic
11-30-2008, 04:54 PM
:pixie:

BW Fan
11-30-2008, 05:08 PM
Best Wishes:thumbsup::mickey:

VWL Mom
11-30-2008, 07:43 PM
:wishes: and lots of :pixie:

RedSoxFan
11-30-2008, 09:28 PM
:pixie::pixie::pixie::pixie:

TinkerbellT421
11-30-2008, 09:50 PM
Sorry I have no advice what so ever on law school or the like (I work in Fire Alarm lol)...But I had to stop in and wish you luck and send some pixie dust your way! I am sure you will do just fine! Be sure to keep us posted on how you do! :pixie::pixie::pixie::pixie:

beksy
12-01-2008, 08:42 AM
Thanks for all the pixie dust and good wishes...you guys are the best! I had to get on and check on May hours which still aren't available so now I can study Civil Procedure for tomorrow. I think just the thought that I have 9 hours to complete it is kind of freaking me out!

J9
12-07-2008, 11:28 PM
Good luck with your exams! Don't study too hard!!

One of my 1L professors told my section: "Law students with As become poor professors, those with Bs become judges, and those with Cs become millionaires."

A grade is just a grade! It doesn't matter where you rank in your class - everyone gets to be an "esquire" in the end!!! :-D

beksy
12-08-2008, 10:33 AM