PDA

View Full Version : 3 year old boy at Cindy's for breakfast

barbiegirl314
11-11-2008, 11:56 AM
Hi Everyone:

I'm a newbie to this, but have refered to the boards to years and read all the tips everyone has to offer.

Here's my question...My 3 yr old DS absolutley LOVES :cloud9: Cinderella. He watches her videos 24/7 and wants to have breakfast with her so badly when we go the Disney in May. I would make ressies at CRT in a heartbeat but I'm afraid people will think it strange that we don't have a little girls with us. Any thoughts?

diannamouse
11-11-2008, 12:46 PM
My DS5 loves to eat at Cindy's. His first time, he was 3 and the princesses made a huge fuss over him. One of his best memories is when Snow White gave him a kiss on the cheek and left a lipstick imprint of her lips on him. He was so proud of that kiss! :blush: So, don't hesitate....make the reservation and take your son to Cindy's! He will love it!

RockinRollerMom
11-11-2008, 01:49 PM
I agree with the previous poster. Don't hesitate to book CRT. Even though this is very popular with little girls kids of all genders and ages go there.

KylesMom
11-11-2008, 01:54 PM
Welcome to Intercot, Barbiegirl!

Without question - take your young prince now before he outgrows his fascination with Cinderella and instead says, "no way, Mom"! (Experience speaking here . . . )

Enjoy the moment! :mickey:

ElenitaB
11-11-2008, 06:44 PM
Welcome to INTERCOT!

Without question - take your young prince now before he outgrows his fascination with Cinderella and instead says, "no way, Mom"! (Experience speaking here . . . )
:exactly:

My DS was fine with CRT at ages 5 and 6 (I think he rather enjoyed being the center of attention at 5). However, by 7 and 8, CRT was the LAST place he wanted to be!

barbiegirl314
11-11-2008, 07:27 PM
Thank you all for your replies. I just called and got ressies for the day after we arrive. I told DS and he's so excited! He can't wait to "hug 'ella".:yay:

FaithTrustPixieDust