PDA

View Full Version : ADR's for October complete.. Tell me what you think..

DizneyFreak2002
04-27-2008, 12:31 PM
I am a veteran of WDW, so I already know how most of these places are... However, a few of these spots I have never tried before... Well, here are my dining plans... Let me know what you think...

BREAKFAST
Tusker House
Kona Cafe
Chef Mickey's
Ohana

LUNCH
Yak 'N' Yeti
Sci-Fi Dine-In Theatre

DINNER
Hoop Dee Doo Revue
Chef Mickey's
Crystal Palace
Garden Grill
Bongos Cuban Cafe

Yak 'N' Yeti, Garden grill, Bongos, Sci-Fi, Tusker House, and Crystal Palace for dinner are some new dining options for me... I have done Crystal Palace for breakfast, but not dinner...

Thanks ahead of time for your input... :)

BelleLovesTheBeast
04-27-2008, 01:10 PM
Sounds good!

I don't know if you've had Cuban food before but it is bland...not much flavor. They don't use much spice when they cook. So if your up for that you'll like Bongo's. I like flavorful food so it's a place I wouldn't go back to.

Have fun!

BluewaterBrad
04-27-2008, 02:14 PM
It all looks great! I cant tell you much about your new resv. because they are new to me also!!:mickey:

Natazu
04-27-2008, 09:44 PM
You have some good choices. Just don't expect much in the way of good food at Sci-Fi. It's fun but that's all I'll really give it.

Oh, I like your avatar.

DizneyFreak2002
04-27-2008, 11:17 PM
You have some good choices. Just don't expect much in the way of good food at Sci-Fi. It's fun but that's all I'll really give it.

Oh, I like your avatar.

Jersey representin'.... :)

luvdiznee
04-28-2008, 06:52 PM
Did Bongos and SciFi both for lunch and dinner and had great meals at each. CP is a good dinner choice, also. We had done this right before MVMCP and were very satisfied. :mickey:Love SciFi!

SurferStitch
04-29-2008, 09:34 AM