PDA

View Full Version : Hi! I'm new!

Mrs. Bee
03-14-2008, 05:04 PM
[FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Hello everyone. I'm new to this message board and I just wanted to introduce myself. :)

Hi!

Jenemmy
03-14-2008, 05:20 PM
:wave::welcome::wave:

Welcome aboard -- careful....this place is addictive!!! You'll love it, though!

I was also in WDW this past January, and it already feels like it has been YEARS since I've been there!

Jeff G
03-14-2008, 05:28 PM
:welcome:

With all of the trips between the two worlds and now living in the midwest you found the perfect online place to fill your Disney void. Everyone on here is so friendly so I'm sure you'll have a great experience :rocks:.

Mrs. Bee
03-14-2008, 05:31 PM
Uh-oh...I have an addictive personality so by the end of the night, I'm sure I'll already be addicted to this place...haha.

Jen, what days were you at WDW? Where did you stay? We were at Port Orleans Riverside January 24th - 30th.

Mrs. Bee
03-14-2008, 05:34 PM
Hi again.

DisFan01
03-14-2008, 05:37 PM
WELCOME TO INTERCOT!
:rocks:

I hope you feel right at home here! And, yes, you can easily become addicted to this place, so be careful! ;)

Have a great time here! :thumbsup:

Good luck with your house!

poeticeclipse
03-14-2008, 05:42 PM
:elephant:
WELCOME JILL!:swing:

So stoked to have you join me here! It's pretty awesome around here and the people are tons better than the "other" Disney boards. haha.

... more smilies...

:pixie:

:pick:

:vacuum:

Tinksalot
03-14-2008, 05:49 PM
:rocks::welcome::welcome:
Welcome to Intercot!!!! :mickey:

Quest4fun
03-14-2008, 05:50 PM
I can't wait to be able to say hello to somebody and not get banned!

My finger smells like boogers.:secret:

trennedy
03-14-2008, 05:59 PM
Welcome!! The above posts are right...this place is addictive!!:rocks:

From one Nebraska girl, to a soon to be other... ENJOY!! :welcome:
What city are you moving to???

Tracey

Mrs. Bee
03-14-2008, 06:01 PM