PDA

View Full Version : Are there any rides you have Never gone on?

malip
01-23-2008, 01:46 PM
We just spent the weekend at the World and I actually rode a ride that I have never ridden before; the Astro Orbiter. I don't know why I have never done this one before. It just always seemed like too long a wait for another Dumbo style ride. Was real surprised at how fast it actually went. What are some other rides that get skipped every time?

biodtl
01-23-2008, 01:52 PM
I think the only thing I have never been on in MK is Goofy's Barnstormer.

In Epcot - Mission Space

MGM - There are a few shows I have missed

AK - Dinosaur, Primevel Whirl & the walking trails (we only had one day and it was an early closing one)

Tick-Tock
01-23-2008, 01:59 PM
MK:

Astro Orbiter (chickened out when I realized how high it was)
Stitch

MGM:

Tower of Terror (again, the height factor...)
Never seen Beauty & the Beast, the Little Mermaid, or the Bear in the Big Blue House shows

kdsjjb
01-23-2008, 02:17 PM
That's funny - Astro Orbiter is one that we had never done before. We decided on our last trip that we were gonna do it. No need to do it again, lol. Too fast for me and DW, too high for youngest DS.

One thing that we still have never done is Ellen's Energy Adventure Seems like every time we've been there it was closed, but after reading a bit about it, I'm not sure we've missed anything :secret:

One thing that I wish was still on my "never done that" list is Sounds Dangerous. Thats 12 minutes we'll never get back.

thrillme
01-23-2008, 02:18 PM
No telling what hidden ones I've missed but I've missed the ride in MEXICO in Epcot. Just found out it was there...(but I've done Malestorm in Norway)...skipped Triceratops Spin and some of the toddler rides in Mickey and Minnies area.

I haven't been on Finding Nemo yet because it was under construction the last time we went.

Imagineer1981
01-23-2008, 02:27 PM
goofys barnstormer for me

dteed
01-23-2008, 02:31 PM