PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here, please help with ADR's!

Mrs. TK
12-11-2007, 02:16 PM
Hello All!!

I've made my ADR's but now, of course, I'm second guessing myself. I'd like to know your opinion on my list and I have a couple of questions. We are on the dinning plan (the regular) and these are all only TS meals. I have no idea on CS!!

Ok, here goes...

1/26/08 we arrive at 12:30. I have us down for a counter service dinner or pay OOP for a table service.

1/27 SUN: Chef Mickey's, bfast (I've heard good and bad on this one)

1/28 MON: Playhouse Disney, bfast (I'm willing to let this one go.)

1/29 TUE: Garden Grill, dinner

1/30 WED: Princess Storybook @ Akershus, bfast

1/31 THU: Donald's Safari Tusker House, bfast

2/01 FRI: Ohana's dinner

2/02 SAT: Whispering Canyon, bfast (this is where I'm weary... we depart at 4:30pm our ressies are for 8:50am) I really want to go here so should I move it to another day if possible?

We (my husband and I) are going with our 2 kids, ds 5.5 and dd 2.5, my mom aunt and sister along with her good friend.

Any advice from some verterns???

MississippiDisneyFreak
12-11-2007, 03:04 PM
:blush: Although the restaurants all look pretty good, I was just wondering why you are using your table service on mostly breakfast...is it to get the character experience? I just have a hard time using my table service on breakfast when it is a cheaper meal for the most part than dinner or even lunch....however, may make an exception for Kona Cafe or one or two of the character breakfasts....everyone is different so if that's your preference I don't know of anything bad about any of these really....counter service favorites seem to be MK-Cosmic Rays, Pecos Bills AK-Flametree BBQ MGM-Backlot Express EPcot-Cantina San Angel/ Downtown Wolfgang Puck Express

Disneyatic
12-11-2007, 05:35 PM
It looks like you have some good choices.