PDA

View Full Version : Fave snack credit in parks

Bethis26fan
11-13-2007, 04:57 PM
I'm new to the DP and I am getting ready for my trip in (11 days 17 hours 11 mins) and I was wonder what are your favorite was to use snack credits in each park. The only thing I know for sure is I wanted to try this famous dole whip. So please tell me what your fave snack credit use is in each park. :) Thanks for playing along and passing the time till I'm in the world.

faberj
11-13-2007, 05:02 PM
Ice cream sandwich (made fresh) from Main Street bakery. They are huge so it is easy to share! :mickey:

GrmGrninGost
11-13-2007, 05:25 PM
My absolute favorite of all is the Dole Whip Float! Yum-Yum!! I can't wait to go get one! :mickey:

Catwillow
11-13-2007, 10:06 PM
The Sweet Pretzel w/almonds!!! Great warmed up the next morning with the breakfast coffee, sitting on the deck and enjoying the peace and quiet.

MissStyles
11-14-2007, 10:09 AM
popcorn........so buttery and yummy! i only get it in wdw...nothing else compares.

dundeehunter
11-14-2007, 11:03 AM
not because I love it, but because it's a tradition from when my family traveled to Magic Kingdom when I was 5....chocolate dipped frozen banana on a stick!

I Love :mickey: on a stick ...so I get that as well.

jpH/keD
11-14-2007, 12:13 PM
Funnel Cake at MK, Sleepy hollow, plain w/ powdered sugar! :tasty: ...and of course the Pineapple Dole Whip Float!!

goofysbabe
11-14-2007, 02:44 PM
My dd favorite, must have one everyday while at WDW Mickey Mouse Ice Cream:bar: this started for her when she was an itty bitty and she's just kept it going. I like to try different things. I did however pick up Mickey shaped rice crispy treats (with and without chocolate) last time I was there.

vamaggie
11-14-2007, 02:50 PM