PDA

View Full Version : Have I missed any must eats?

Rodders
10-19-2007, 09:13 AM
Here is my current planned list of TS meals for our holiday next year. Are there any that some people think that are "must eats" that aren't on the list. Are there any on the list that people really dislike? I'm planning to call to make the ADRs 180 days out. I have never done this before. How difficult is it to get the ones you want at a reasonable hour?

Tony's Town Square
Mamma Melrose (Fantasmic)
LeCellier
BierGarten
Ohanas
Brown Derby
Fultons
Liberty Tree
Cali Grill
Hollywood and Vine
Narcoossee's
Coral Reef
CRT

murphy1
10-19-2007, 09:30 AM
I don't think you will have much trouble 180 days out on these. I've heard CRT is even easier at breakfast due to them making it 2 TS credits now. The only two I have consistently heard negs. on are Tony's and H & V. One I would really think about adding is Crystal Palace, we have been a few times and it's always great.

laprana
10-19-2007, 10:16 AM
If you're calling right at the 180 day mark, you shouldn't have any trouble getting the dates and times you want. The only one I've heard of being really, really tough to get is LeCellier, but last year we called about 178 days out and got it no problem!

The only one on your list I wouldn't recommend is Mama Melrose. We ate there in June and it was terrible. But, just because we had a bad experience doesn't mean you will, too!

If you do decide to change any, I would suggest Kona Cafe at the Poly or Spoodles at the Boardwalk. Both have great food and really nice atmospheres! Have fun with all your planning!!:mickey:

mudpuppysmom
10-19-2007, 10:22 AM
Here is my :twocents:

Tony's was just eyh for us.....we didn't leave anything there to go back and pick up.

LeCellier was pretty much like Tony's....but I will say the pretzel breadsticks are yummy! And, dipped in the cheese soup, even yummier.