PDA

View Full Version : What does your name mean?

DisneyFreak23
10-14-2007, 09:34 PM
Just wondering what everyones intercot name means about them. Mine is pretty self-explainitory. Disney Freak (why else would i be on intercot?) and 23 my fave number)

What does your name mean?

PAYROLL PRINCESS
10-14-2007, 10:01 PM
Mine's pretty self-explanatory too. I do payroll for a living. At least that's my full time job. I work at a jewelry store part time.

RedSoxFan
10-15-2007, 07:54 AM
I know mine is obvious -- I'm a passionate Red Sox Fan. It's my obsession April-October.

kakn7294
10-15-2007, 07:55 AM
Mine's the same as my ebay name and it came about like this: I'm a nurse and at work we have a machine to store narcotics. It's accessed by a login and password. The letters in my name are the login. The password is the numbers that were supposed to be my anniversary but somehow I made a really bad typo - I can't figure out why I didn't notice because it's really far off! Now I use it for several things since I'm not very creative at making up a catchy screen name.

Piglet822
10-15-2007, 08:00 AM
Piglet is my favorite Disney character :piglet:
and 822 was the bus I was driving at the time I joined Intercot.

Jasper
10-15-2007, 08:02 AM
Mine is simple also; it is the name of the town where I live and work.

SBETigg
10-15-2007, 08:03 AM
My initials and Tigg for Tigger, my husband's nickname for me from almost our first date, before he even knew of my Disney obsession. :tigger:

goofysbabe
10-15-2007, 08:23 AM
I chose my name Goofy's babe, because I think of my husband as a little bit Goofy sometimes and I'm his babe so there ya have it!

NJBelle
10-15-2007, 10:53 AM
When I was little I used to watch Beauty and the Beast everyday. I had always loved Belle. And I live in NJ so NJBelle came out!

BTW: RedSoxFan, I love that user name! GO SOX!

ariel03
10-15-2007, 10:57 AM
I love ariel and DH and I got married in 2003 so came Ariel03. :mickey:

TheDuckRocks
10-15-2007, 11:31 AM