PDA

View Full Version : Your Favourite Line

Lightnin McQueen
09-17-2007, 05:18 AM
Hi,

I'm a newbie and have gotta tell you, I think Intercot is an awesome forum, for it's wealth of well set out information you get first hand from fellow WDW fans and it's friendly members :number1:

So without further delay here is my first thread.

I just happened across a thread by Inkdrainer titled ' longest line you've ever waited in'. It reminded me of how amazed I've been on past trips at the detailed theming in and around the line areas.

Our favourite is the line for Expedition Everest :rub:

So whats your favourite line? Is it the same as ours, queuing through Tibet, walking through the Yeti museum waiting to take a train ride into the unknown? Is it in the line for Star Tours catching a glimpse of a storm trooper in a doorway? :trooper: or maybe all of the wonderful carvings in the tree of life in line to see Flick and his buddies in 'It's Tough To Be A Bug'?

It's over to you ...

Natazu
09-17-2007, 05:52 AM
Tower of Terror for me. The atmosphere really adds to the spookyness of the ride theme. The queues are one of the things that sets Disney apart from other theme parks around the world.

rkmemkc
09-17-2007, 07:00 AM
Mine is also the TOT...I love to look around as I wait and it seems that I find something new each time.
My DH said, "I don't like waiting in any line...so I would have to say the Margarita line in Mexico.". :marg:

Scotcelebrity
09-17-2007, 09:27 AM
Tower of Terror and Space Mountain

mickey&missy
09-17-2007, 09:29 AM
I really liked Nemo. My kids thought it was so cool that it looked like we were underwater!

kakn7294
09-17-2007, 09:41 AM
Haunted Mansion - I love those tombstones!

ibrowse17
09-17-2007, 09:43 AM
Have to agree with ToT and HM. Also, the new Nemo ride at Epcot has a very nice line area:thumbsup:

4ubie1
09-17-2007, 09:47 AM