PDA

View Full Version : Food Photo Junkie

Mom of Belle,Buzz,&Tink
07-21-2007, 09:54 AM
Hi everyone,
This is my first time to post, but I have loved reading everyone else's. My question is, besides the intercot photo gallery, does anyone know of a website to find that shows pictures of the food at Disney? I love to see the photos and it has helped us decide which places to eat. I can't seem to find much info but I'm sure it's out there. (Does anyone else like the food photos?):blush:

ariel03
07-21-2007, 10:19 AM
Welcome to Intercot!!!!
You can find food photos here on intercot.
Just click here: http://www.intercot.com/infocentral/dining/foodphotos/default.asp
There are alot of pics missing but they are slowly updating it with more pics.

DessertDivaFL
07-21-2007, 10:27 AM
Hello, fellow photo foodie!

Would you believe I am one of those people that takes pictures of the food? Yes, I am. I am not ashamed. :blush: I have never posted my photos on-line but maybe I should. I enjoy the photos of the food on Intercot. Yum-O!

Rodders
07-21-2007, 11:29 AM
Hello, fellow photo foodie!

Would you believe I am one of those people that takes pictures of the food? Yes, I am. I am not ashamed. :blush: I have never posted my photos on-line but maybe I should. I enjoy the photos of the food on Intercot. Yum-O!

Oh yes please. I live in the UK so once per year is about as often as I could realistically get to WDW. I love looking at any photos like that :D

wendy*darling
07-21-2007, 12:28 PM
I have taken a good number of those food photos- and we could sure use more.
If you are out there and have taken photos of your food at WDW restuarants- counter service, table service, snacks- please send them to us!
You can send them to: [email protected]

ElenitaB
07-21-2007, 12:51 PM