PDA

View Full Version : Best counter service meals in each of the parks?

fasteddieck
07-16-2007, 12:01 AM
Hi I'm new to the Intercot, just wondering what everyone thinks the best counter service restarant in each of the parks would be. I'm going down the end of Sept. and I have the meal plan. I am comfortable with my sit down meals but woyld like your input for counter service. Thanks for help...

goofiecrazy
07-16-2007, 12:15 AM
MK-Cosmic Rays,Peco Bills
Epcot-Electric Umbrella,the one in the American pavillion isnt bad
AK-we eat at the McDonalds
MGM- we havent found one.

kakn7294
07-16-2007, 01:05 AM
:welcome: to Intercot!

These are our favorites:
MK - Pecos Bill's, Cosmic Ray's, Columbia Harbour House
Epcot - the food court in The Land, most of the countries depending on your likes
MGM - Pizza Planet, Backlot Express
AK - Pizzafari, Tusker House

Aggie97
07-16-2007, 01:13 AM
Our favorites are:

MK - Cosmic Ray's, Pecos Bill
Epcot - food court at The Land pavilion, Cantina de San Angel in Mexico
MGM - haven't found one
AK - Flame Tree BBQ
DTD - Earl of Sandwich

merlinmagic4
07-16-2007, 07:19 AM
:welcome:

Our favorites are:

MK: Columbia Harbor House
Epcot: Electric Umbrella
MGM: Pizza Planet
AK: ? (McDonalds)

I have to say we really haven't tried many other places!

Disney_Barbie
07-16-2007, 03:58 PM
We LOVE LOVE LOVE the Backlot Express! It's my favorite Counter-Service resturant in all of WDW.
In MK my husband likes Coumbia Harbour House a lot, but picky little me (who's not only vegitarian, but aslo hates chilli, and tries to stear clear of highly fatty foods like french fries & pizza) can't find much to enjoy there. We both Love Pecos Bill's (but I think it's just cause we're suckers for a topping bar)
Epcot has too many to choose from: Love the Sunshine Season Food Fair in the Land Pavilion & La Cantina De San Angel & The Lotus Blossom Cafe