PDA

View Full Version : Cinderellas Royal Table/Dinner...

nadisnut
07-10-2007, 02:33 PM
:princess::princess:
We are going to purchase the Disney Dining Plan this years trip, it really seems like a good deal. I have read about the dinner at Cinderella's and how you now receive a photo package, as well as a Lithograph for the dinner. Has anyone done this, what does the Litho look like, is this worth giving up 2 Table Service Meals?

:confused:

StitchLuvr
07-10-2007, 02:38 PM
Hello there! I'm new to Intercot but been to the World quite a few times, recently just in October. I've done both lunch and dinner at CRT, before and after the new "changes". The pictures (IMO) are gorgeous; I love the castle and any picture I'm like a kid in a candy store! :cloud9:

Something you may want to think about (I did it) is going ahead with using 2 credits per person and paying for the extra credit lost in a cheaper meal, since the castle's price is getting higher and higher. THe food is great, prime rib is delicious, and I noticed on the menu that they've changed their heavenly blueberry buckle dessert to CHOCOLATE!!!

I loved it, as did my kids. I hope you can enjoy your experience as well....the pictures bring back lots of memories!!

Figgyluv03
07-11-2007, 12:45 PM
I've been to CRT and the dinner was amazing. They gave me and fiance (at the time) crystal flutes as well since we were celebrating our anniversary. I don't believe at the time they gave out pictures and lithos, but we did get our pictures taken with Cindy with our own cameras. But this trip, I thinking about skipping it and using 2 credits for Sprit of Aloha since I know DBf might enjoy that a little better.

nadisnut
07-11-2007, 03:18 PM
:cloud9:
Sounds like it will be a great meal! We were also considering the Spirit of Aloha Dinner Show, and thought we could maybe do both, but that would be giving up 2 extra table meals, so NOT going to be doing that, now I'm torn between the two?

:confused:

Lucyrella