PDA

View Full Version : Who is going down solo?

Mousefever
04-27-2007, 01:12 PM
It looks like I could be going down to the Intercot Party by myself. Is anyone else flying solo? I'm a little nervous about going by myself, not because of the travel, but because I don't know what it will be like to go to events when I've never met other Intercotees.

:dory:

grego77
04-27-2007, 05:25 PM
If I go, I would be going solo :mickey:

...I am also new to Intercot and "meets" as well. I would go for it. I'm sure it would be a lot of fun. I hope I can go!!!

Beast_fanatic
04-27-2007, 08:49 PM
I went by myself a few years ago to one of the big meets, and had a very good time. There were actually quite a few solo participants and we spent some time together outside the meets a couple of the days. :thumbsup:

BriarRose0708
04-27-2007, 09:27 PM
If I am able to go I will also be a party of one.

JPL
04-28-2007, 04:10 PM
I'm heading down Solo as well :thumbsup:

Ian
04-28-2007, 09:37 PM
I'll be heading down by myself, but I've been to so many of these things that there are a few INTERCOTters who are like family to me.

I'll feel right at home!

Piglet822
04-28-2007, 10:03 PM
Once you meet up with all of us you won't be solo anymore :hug:
Ian's right, we're like one big family :)

Emily
04-29-2007, 11:43 AM
I'll echo the above as well. I almost always go alone these days, but I'm not alone for very long! You'll have a great time, INTERCOTees are the BEST! :thumbsup:

brad192
04-30-2007, 10:09 AM
Solo for me too! Sounds like there's a bunch of us. We're gonna have a blast!:party:

Mousefever
04-30-2007, 07:30 PM