PDA

View Full Version : Disney Crocs vs. regular Crocs??

Dsnygirl
04-22-2007, 01:38 AM
:mickey: Okay, I need feedback from people who have worn both kinds of Crocs -- the Disney ones, and the regular ones. I've never bought any, mostly b/c they are too wide for my feet and are extremely loose b/c of that. But I've heard the Disney ones are narrower, and just wondered if anyone has found that to be true. I'm not sure I like the adult colors offered on the Disney ones, either - the kid's colors are nicer. But -- hard to resist that Mickey silhouette!! So -- who likes which kind better??

Also -- for those of you who put Jibbits or the like in your Crocs -- does the underpiece bother the top of your foot at all?? Just wondering...

Thanks so much everyone!! :thanks:

DisneyDudet
04-22-2007, 02:38 AM
I wear all sorts of Crocs, as I'm a nurse and wear the ones w/o holes to work.

I honestly do not see a difference in the sizes. I have a SUPER narrow foot, and I can't find tennis shoes hardly to wear walking because of it. I have found it no problem to wear these shoes, in fact, they are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Which is why I own about 6 pairs of them!

I do not own the decorations, but have heard that they do not work on the Disney ones. I have the pink Mickey Crocs... hehe

kakn7294
04-22-2007, 04:46 AM