PDA

View Full Version : Going in June!

EllieMae
03-26-2007, 09:51 PM
I feel like this may be too early to post a pre-trip report, but I can't wait any longer! We are going in 67 days!! Some of you may have read where my dad (BW Fan) posted a topic about the Boardwalk in August, wellllll the plans have changed and we are going in June! woohoo! I am a teacher (as well as my mom and BIL) so I am available all summer and anytime is good for me, but now I get to go the week after I am off school. It will be a nice reward for a year of hard work. :mickey: Ok, here are the plans:

Dates: June 3-10
Resort: 2,1 br villas at Boardwalk Villas:waycool:

Cast: Me (will be 29 very soon)
Dad
Mom
Sister1, BIL, niece (3) and nephew
(will be 9 months on the trip)
Sister2, Sister2's BF
(very sadly my BF can't go, he will be missed by all on the trip)
We will be eating at the following places:
- Norway Princess Breakfast
- San Angel Inn
- Le Cellier
- Biergarten (haven't eaten here since childhood)
- O'Hana
- Boma (1st time here)
- 50's Prime Time

I am very much looking forward to this trip! We haven't been in the summer time in a while. August would have been great, but June will be so much better. The parks are open late the week we get there and we will get to ride Haunted Mansion before it closes down. We are also excited about finally getting to ride Everest!!

Goofeygal
03-26-2007, 11:04 PM
Hey we are going to be there june 1-15. I am so excited too. We are going to be camping at ft. wilderness for the 2 weeks. My B-day is june 3rd so I am celebrating it at WDW!!!!:mickey: :woohoo: :joy:

May524
03-26-2007, 11:10 PM
I will be there the same time as you! I'm also very excited! 68 days out for us!

mrsgaribaldi
03-27-2007, 01:48 AM
My May trip will be long over:( Have fun planning and have a great time everyone:thumbsup:

ChipnDaleGal
03-27-2007, 08:31 AM
Sounds like a wonderful way to celebrate the end of the school year. I hope you all have a great time together! :mickey: